• CNEC MÉXICO

    EMPRESAS CERTIFICADAS

DIRECTORIO DE EMPRESAS CERTIFICADAS

AGUASCALIENTES
CIUDAD DE MÉXICO
ESTADO DE MÉXICO
GUANAJUATO
JALISCO
NUEVO LEÓN
PUEBLA
AGUASCALIENTES

CARRILLO CONTRERAS CONSULTORES, S.C.AguascalientesMtro. Fernando Carrillo Lopezfernandocarrillolopez@gmail.com01 / 449 / 9-15-28-31 / 1-27-61-60
CONSULTORIA Y CAPACITACION EN MANEJO DE INFORMACION GEOESPACIAL, SCAguascalientesIng. Antonio Hernandez Navarroahn.geoide@gmail.com01 / 449 / /
GESIMEX, S.A. DE C.V.AguascalientesC. Gabriela Alferez Uribejcalferez@gesimex.com.mx01 / 499 / 91-72-73-0 /
IMAGEN ARTE ANALISIS Y COMUNICACION S.A. DE C.V.AguascalientesLic. Manuel Lugo Vazquezmlugo@imaac.mx01 / 449 / 99-61-01-0 /
JMA DISEÑO E INGENIERIA SA DE CVAguascalientesSr. Juan Manuel Jimenez Franco
JUAN ANTONIO FUENTES LOPEZAguascalientesIng. Juan Antonio Fuentes Lopezgeofisicaygeotecnia@yahoo.com.mx01 / 449 / 9-73-19-40 /
MARTHA SILVIA LARA VAZQUEZAguascalientesLAE Martha Silvia Lara Vazquezcontacto@giside.com01 / 449 / 1-71-26-68 /
CIUDAD DE MÉXICO
A. FRANK Y ASOCIADOS S.C.Ciudad de MexicoLic. Jose Juan Arreguin Hernandezjjarreguin@daf.com.mx/ 55 / 55-24-81-70 / 04-4--
ACONSA Y ASOCIADOS CONSULTORES, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoIng. Oscar Solis Yepezosolis@aconsa.com.mx01 / 55 / 55-24-93-71 / 55-24-93-72
ADOPRA CONSULTORES SCCiudad de MexicoLic. MAURICIO PEREZ ROCHA LEONcontacto@adopra.com01 / 55 / 71-55-14-41 /
AEROTECNICA DE MEXICO S.A.Ciudad de MexicoIng. ALFREDO AGUSTIN HUGO CARSTENS MARTINEZacarstens@hotmail.com/ 55 / 55-38-25-16 / 04-4--
ASGEO SERVICIOS S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoIng. Luis Alberto Toledo Altamiranoltoledo@asgeo.com.mx01 / 55 / 57-48-62-47 /
CAL Y MAYOR Y ASOCIADOS, S.C.Ciudad de MexicoLic. Maria Luisa Bernardino Olivaresevelasquez@calymayor.com.mx01 / 55 / 50-33-61-90 / 59-85-10-50
CARTODATA 2.0 S.C.Ciudad de MexicoC.P. Marco Antonio Vera Trejofaudirac@cartodata.com/ 333 / 62-71-55-2 / 04-4--
CENTRO DE PROCURACION Y DE SERVICIOS, S. C.Ciudad de MexicoIng. Ma. Del Carmen Padilla Longoriacpsmexico@data.net.mx01 / 55 / 55-63-49-22 /
CIEN CONSULTORES, S.C.Ciudad de MexicoIng. Agustin Garcia Gallegosagg@ciensc.mx01 / 55 / 52-64-86-28 /
CIEPS CONSULTORES, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoM. En I. Oscar Vega Roldanvega.roldan@cieps.com.mx01 / 55 / 55-84-16-99 / 55-84-10-36
CIEPS SCCiudad de MexicoM. En I. Oscar Vega Roldanoscarvr@yahoo.com01 / 55 / 55-84-16-99 /
COMPANIA DE INSPECCION MEXICANA, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoMC Javier Minero Ruesgajpr@cimex.com.mx01 / 55 / 52-55-19-22 / 52-55-19-24
CONSEJEROS Y ASESORES ASOCIADOS, S.C.Ciudad de MexicoLic. Miguel Angel Reta Martinezconasas@conasas.com01 / 55 / 55-50-62-80 / 55-50-45-67
CONSULTORES ASOCIADOS J. RODRIGUEZ TURCATO, S.C.Ciudad de MexicoC.P. Juan Rodriguez Florescajrodriguezt@hotmail.com01 / 55 / 55-39-84-09 /
CONSULTORIA INTEGRAL EN INGENIERÍA, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoC.P. Ricardo Ignacio Cabañas Diazconiisa@coniisa.mx01 / 55 / 56-76-18-43 / 56-53-23-85
COORDINACIÓN TÉCNICO ADMINISTRATIVA DE OBRAS, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoIng. Javier Cadaval Baezacordina@grupo-sacmag.com.mx01 / 55 / 53-40-78-00 / 53-40-78-01
CORPORACION MEXICANA DE ASESORES EN DERECHO, S.C.Ciudad de MexicoMtro. Roberto Hernandez Garcíairodriguez@comad.com.mx01 / 55 / 56613733 /
CORPORACION UNISOL, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoC.P. Francisco Amador Huertamjess@unisolmexico.com01 / 55 / 55-64-30-64 / 55-64-13-57
CORPORATIVO DE ESTUDIOS TECNICOS DE INGENIERIA CIVIL, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Fabián Alferez Uribefalferez@cretec.com.mx01 / 55 / 56-74-12-12 /
COXVAL INGENIERIA DEL TRANSPORTE Y AUDITORIAS, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. German Coxtinica Aguilargerman_auditores@hotmail.com/ 55 / 83-73-48-21 /
DESARROLLO TECNOLOGÍA Y PLANEACIÓN, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. David Alberto Gutierrez Huertadtpconsultores@dtpconsultores.com.mx01 / 55 / 56-68-34-93 / 56-68-35-24
EMPRESA DE ESTUDIOS ECONOMICOS Y DE INGENIERÍA, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoLic. Alberto Oliver Martinez
EXPERIENCIA INMOBILIARIA TOTAL, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Jesus Enrique Gomez Garciaaramirez@exitosup.com.mx01 / 55 / 52-00-21-50 /
FELIPE OCHOA Y ASOCIADOS, S.C.Ciudad de MéxicoLic. Carlos Javier Ochoa Rossorjuarez@foaconsulting.com01 / 55 / 56-62-35-69 / 56-62-55-85
FH EMPRENDEDORES, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoC. Juan Carlos Sierra Bochedgeneral@financieraemprendedores.com01 / 55 / 55-43-96-42 /
FOA INGENIERÍA Y SERVICIOS, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Carlos Manuel Lechuga Salcedofis@foaingenieria.com01 / 55 / 56-62-54-84 / 56-61-11-44
GALAZ, YAMAZAKI, RUIZ URQUIZA, S.C.Ciudad de MéxicoC.P. Francisco Javier Perez Cisnerosadperez@deloittemx.com01 / 55 / 50-80-60-00 /
GLM INGENIERIA, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Gumaro Rafael Lopez Leonrlopez@glm.com.mx01 / 55 / 52-76-86-90 / 52-76-86-93
GPL ABOGADOS, S.C.Ciudad de MéxicoLic. Rafael Delgadillo Castillogcarbo@gplabogados.com01 / 55 / 59-85-61-00 /
GRUPO PROMOTOR ARIES, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Ramon Xavier Carreon Arias Maldonadogrubio@gearies.com01 / 55 / 55-95-00-51 / 55-95-00-67
HÉCTOR ARMANDO CASANOVA PINACiudad de MéxicoLic. Hector Armando Casanova Pi�aharmando@gmail.com01 / 55 / 56-88-77-55 /
HH & ASOCIADOS CONSULTORIA ESPECIALIZADA S.C.Ciudad de MéxicoC.P. Luis Samuel Celis Gonzalezcontacto@hhyasociados.com/ 55 / 63-88-05-92 /
HORACIO ZAMBRANO RAMOSCiudad de MéxicoIng. Horacio Zambrano Ramosvictor@zaingenieria.com01 / 55 / 52-64-77-54 /
INGENIERIA CONTROL Y ADMINISTRACION, S.A, DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoLic. Marco Aurelio Llanos Ruelasacarrillo@incamexico.com01 / 55 / 90-00-66-00 /
INGENIERÍA INTEGRAL CONSULTORES MÉXICO, S.A. DE C.VCiudad de MéxicoLic. Lorena Margarita Alcaraz Minorcentralii@hotmail.com/ / 55-43-52-02 /
INGENIERÍA INTEGRAL INTERNACIONAL MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Bernardo Franco Cruz Rodrigueziiimsab_cruz@yahoo.com.mx01 / 55 / 19-91-17-03 /
INGENIERÍA Y ADMINISTRACIÓN RACIONAL DE PROYECTOS, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Jose Francisco Ponce Cordovaponce99@prodigy.net.mx01 / 55 / 56-74-59-47 /
INGENIERIA Y PROCESAMIENTO ELECTRONICO, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Norma Angelica Cortes Llamasipesa30@gmail.com01 / 55 / 53-35-21-88 / 55-59-13-10
INTEGRACION DE PROCESOS DE INGENIERIA, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoIng. Alejandro Vazquez Veraavl@grupoipisa.com.mx01 / 55 / 56-62-14-44 /
INTEGRACION DE PROCESOS INMOBILIARIOS, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoIng. Alejandro Vazquez Lopezavl@grupoipisa.com.mx01 / 55 / 56-62-14-44 /
ITACHI SOLUTIONS S.C.Ciudad de MexicoMtro. Jonathan Gonzalez Gonzalezjgonzalez@consultoriasip.com/ / /
JACE INTERNACIONAL, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoLic. Claudia Castro Hernandezmanuel.garcia@simas.com.mx01 / 55 / 55-24-53-83 /
LIAC CONSULTORES, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoLic. Salvador Carrasco Gutierrezsalvador.carrasco@liac.com.mx01 / 55 / 55-43-38-00 /
LUMBRERAS Y TUNELES, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MexicoC.P. Samuel Jaramillo Sandovallytsadirg@yahoo.com.mx01 / 55 / 55-75-18-70 / 55-75-11-88
OCAMPO 1890 SCCiudad de MexicoLic. ALDO JOSE OCAMPO CASTANARESaldo.ocampo@ocampo.law/ / 53-39-50-50 /
SACMAG DE MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Juan Jose Risoul Rosanjjrisoul@grupo-sacmag.com.mx01 / 55 / 53-40-78-00 / 52-71-53-66
SARMIENTO Y ASOCIADOS INGENIERIA S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Pedro Sarmiento Barriospsarmientob58@yahoo.com.mx01 / 55 / 52-72-59-69 /
SERVICIOS INTEGRALES DE CONSTRUCCION POLSAN S.A DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoLA Jesus Escudero Polcontacto@polsan.com.mx/ / 54-24-32-33 / 04-4--
SERVICIOS Y SISTEMAS TECNOLOGICOS PARA LA CONSTRUCCION, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoDr. Jorge Diaz Padilla Guerrerojdpg@systec.com.mx01 / 55 / 56-62-40-41 / 56-62-14-18
SIMON NISSAN ROVEROCiudad de MéxicoIng. Simon Nissan Roverosimonnissan@hotmail.com01 / 55 / 55-34-28-03 /
SOLIS GONZALEZ JACINTOCiudad de MéxicoIng. Jacinto Solis Gonzalezezcoservicios@hotmail.com044 / 55 / 18-50-56-73 /
STARAN CONSULTORES SA DE CVCiudad de MéxicoArq. Daniel Evaristo Guillen Ayestaranstaran@prodigy.net.mx01 / 55 / 56-88-47-37 /
SUPERVISORES TECNICOS, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Miguel Angel Macin Verasupervisa@grupo-sacmag.com.mx01 / 55 / 52-71-53-66 / 52-71-52-54
TRANSCONSULT, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Jorge Raul Ruiz Nakazoneenrique.tejeda@transconsult.com.mx01 / 55 / 59-27-59-40 /
VERIFICACIONES INDUSTRIALES ALAS, S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Javier Everardo Soto Riosjaviersoto@uvalas.com/ 55 / 57-54-31-27 / 04-4--
WSP DE MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoDr. Rodolfo Ernesto Valles Mattoxsusana.nieto@wsp.com01 / 55 / 54-24-45-42 /
Y&V INGENIERIA Y CONSTRUCCION S DE RL DE CVCiudad de MéxicoIng. Sussana Volpe Totarosusana.volpe@yvsite.com01 / / /
ZAMBRANO Y ASOCIADOS INGENIERIA CIVIL, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.Ciudad de MéxicoIng. Horacio Zambrano Ramoshzambrano@prodigy.net.mx01 / 55 / 52-64-77-54 /
ALTER LAND CONSULTING & RISK RATING MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.Estado de MéxicoLic. Julio Antonio Virgen Camanomeysa@meysa.com.mx01 / 722 / 280 42 01 /
MEDICIONES Y SOLUCIONES AGRARIAS S.C.Estado de MéxicoLic. Gabriela Ramirez Villameysa@meysasc.com.mx01 / 722 / 21-20-17-2 / 04-57-22-
NUNEZ RAZO EDUARDOEstado de MéxicoIng. Eduardo Nunez Razonuve@nuveingenieria.com01 / 55 / 53-10-40-60 
ESTADO DE MÉXICO

ALTER LAND CONSULTING & RISK RATING MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.Estado de MéxicoLic. Julio Antonio Virgen Camanomeysa@meysa.com.mx01 / 722 / 280 42 01 /
MEDICIONES Y SOLUCIONES AGRARIAS S.C.Estado de MéxicoLic. Gabriela Ramirez Villameysa@meysasc.com.mx01 / 722 / 21-20-17-2 / 04-57-22-
NUNEZ RAZO EDUARDOEstado de MéxicoIng. Eduardo Nunez Razonuve@nuveingenieria.com01 / 55 / 53-10-40-60 /
GUANAJUATO

GERINPRO CONSULTORES, S.C.GuanajuatoLic. Maria de Lourdes Manilla Mateosluisangel@gerinpro.com01 / 477 / 7-07-06-07 /
JALISCO

CONSTRUCTORA SUBURBANA, S.A. DE C.V.JaliscoIng. Carlos Romero Lunacosubsa@gmail.com01 / 33 / 36-84-24-00 /
NUEVO LEÓN

CEMEX CONCRETOS, S.A. DE C.V.Nuevo LeonIng. Marco Avelino Inzunza OrtÍzmarcoavelino.inzunza@cemex.com01 / 55 / 57-23-44-00 / 38-52--
CENTRO DE ADIESTRAMIENTO Y REVISION INDUSTRIAL, S.C.Nuevo LeonIng. Mario Viquez Delgadomario.viquez@creixer.mx01 / 811 / 10-36-00-0 /
COMPETITIVIDAD INDUSTRIAL TOPTECH S.A. DE C.V.Nuevo LeonC.P. Samuel Efrain Meneses Stamaci.toptech@gmail.com01 / 811 / 04-22-15-8 /
PUEBLA

CONSORCIO ESPECIALIZADO EN INGENIERIA, S.A. DE C.V.PueblaIng. Edgar Daniel Vazquez Penapuebla.ceisa@gmail.com01 / 222 / 55-57-15-1 /
MIRANDA ARANA VELASCO S.C.PueblaM. En I. Eduardo G. Velasco Guevaraeduardo_velasco@mavsc.com01 / 222 / 14-19-50-0 /
SAN LUIS POTOSÍ
TABASCO
ESTADO DE MÉXICO
TAMAULIPAS
VERACRUZ
SAN LUIS POTOSÍ

MOLINA RESEARCH, S.C.San Luis PotosiLic. Ruben Aguilar Sanchezross@myaresearch.com01 / 55 / 26-30-14-45 /
TABASCO

ERNESTO ZURITA CRUZTabascoLic. Ernesto Zurita Cruzernestozc_8@hotmail.com01 / 937 / 3-22-61-16 /
LIFTING TESTING AND CRANE SA DE CVTabascoSr. CRISTOBAL DE JESUS JIMENEZ SANCHEZlifting.ventas@gmail.com/ 993 / 42-82-83-8 /
ESTADO DE MÉXICO

ERNESTO ZURITA CRUZTabascoLic. Ernesto Zurita Cruzernestozc_8@hotmail.com01 / 937 / 3-22-61-16 /
LIFTING TESTING AND CRANE SA DE CVTabascoSr. CRISTOBAL DE JESUS JIMENEZ SANCHEZlifting.ventas@gmail.com/ 993 / 42-82-83-8 /
TAMAULIPAS

CED SERVICIOS DE APOYO A LOS NEGOCIOS S.A.S DE C.V.TamaulipasMtro. Horacio Javier Martinez Riverahoracio_mtz@hotmail.com01 / 834 / 11-02-78-0 /
CONSULTORIA ESTRATEGICA DIRECTIVA, S.C.TamaulipasMtro. Horacio Javier Martinez Riverahoracio.martinez@cedconsultoria.com01 / 8314 / 1-10-27-80 /
HORACIO JAVIER MARTINEZ RIVERATamaulipasMtro. Horacio Javier Martinez Riverahoracio.martinez@cedconsultoria.com01 / 834 / 1-10-27-80 /
MILENIAL SHOP S.A.S DE C.V.TamaulipasIng. Ericka Castro Manzuradmin@milenialshop.com/ 834 / 11-02-78-0 /
SERVICIOS DE APOYO A LA COMPETITIVIDAD TEPA S.A.S. DE C.V.TamaulipasLic. Alfonso Teran Perezserviciostepa@gmail.com01 / 834 / 11-02-78-2 /
VERACRUZ

You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box